Flame of the Heart - Vision Series #4

Flame of the Heart - Vision Series #4

Base price $15.00

Heart-centered living means understanding, forgiveness, compassion, and tolerance toward the challenges of life. It is the greatest gift we can give to ourselves and our loved ones.

Learn to develop the virtues of your heart and you will develop a deeply compassionate nature and link to the highest ideals of the spiritual Teachings.

This book is about the heart, its virtues, its radiations, and its connection to the Cosmic Heart. Guidelines are given for the cultivation and protection of the heart.

"The healing energy of the heart harmonizes the rhythm of the body and creates rhythm and harmony in the functions of the glands through the centers...The impulse of an unfolded and purified heart goes through each center and synchronizes and regulates it.... Health starts and ends with your heart."

View the Table of Contents

This book is a part of The Vision Series, which consists of 7 monographs designed for the beginner student and anyone who wishes to read one book on a specific topic. This series is also recommended as gift sets:

1: Breakthrough to Higher Psychism

2: The Year 2000 and After

3: The Purpose of Life

4: The Flame of the Heart

5: Dynamics of Success

6: The Mystery of Self Image

7: The Mysteries of Willpower

You may purchase the entire Vision Series at a discounted price.

Pages: 264


Support TSG Donation


There are yet no reviews for this product.